Making a Brighter Future!






Kyle Lee (Ly Vi Ky)
Registered Behaviour Technician
Vietnam
0122 811 1709    

kyle@iccd.info

Stacey Lowell

BACP Accredited Integrative Counselor 

United Kingdom

Stacey@iccd.info

​0932748618



The International Center for Cognitive Development (ICCD) is here to help SE Asian residents and expat make the most of their Individual lives, both personally, professionally and academically. 

Jade Duncan

Speech Pathologist

United Kingdom

​Jade.SLP@Iccd.info

Dr. Pardis Bolandian MA, MFT., Ph.D
Clinical Psychologist / Board Certified Behavior Analyst 
California License: PSY 24206
BACB #: 1-18-29726

USA

​Pardis.Bolandian@Iccd.info

We'll help you find your way.

Tram Le M.A

Counselor

Vietnam / Australia

​Tram@iccd.info​

Stefani Pelosi  M.A
Speech Language Pathologist
Australia
Stefani.slp@iccd.info
01233634946

​Phuong Pham M.A

Counselor/ Psychotherapist

Vietnam / UK

Phuong.Pham@Iccd.info

Simone Maffescioni

Speech Pathologist / Trainer

Australia
simone.slp@iccd.info

0123 826 9002



Chase Conrad M.S., Ph.D. (c) candidate
Counseling  Psychologist

USA

CVconrad@iccd.info
01677676075

Anne Peters, Msc
Neuropsychologist/Counselor
Netherlands 
anne.peters@iccd.info
0901-432262 (Dutch and English)

Joanna McNabb

Addiction Specialist / Mental Health counselor

Australia / Ireland




Frances Moxon M.Sc

Counselor ntern
UK

​Frances@iccd.info

Dr. Azrael Jeffrey M.Ed., Ph.D

​Psychologist / Educational Specialist

USA

​0947 180 239 English    AzJeffrey@Iccd.Info

0965 729 346 VN           

Hien Nguyen M.A
Clinical Psychologist

Vietnam

hien.nguyen@iccd.info

          International Center for Cognitive Development