International Center for Cognitive Development

Making a Brighter Future!










The International Center for Cognitive Development (ICCD) is here to help SE Asian residents and expat make the most of their Individual lives, both personally, professionally and academically. 



Dr. Pardis Bolandian MA, MFT., Ph.D
Clinical Psychologist / Board Certified Behavior Analyst 
California License: PSY 24206
BACB #: 1-18-29726

USA

​Pardis.Bolandian@Iccd.info

We'll help you find your way.

Dr. Azrael Jeffrey M.Ed., Ph.D

​Psychologist / Educational Specialist

USA

​0947 180 239 English    AzJeffrey@Iccd.Info

0965 729 346 VN           

Hien Nguyen M.A
Clinical Psychologist

Vietnam

hien.nguyen@iccd.info



Stefani Pelosi
Speech Language Pathologist
Australia
Stefani.slp@iccd.info
01233634946



Simone Maffescioni

Speech Pathologist / Trainer

Australia
simone.slp@iccd.info

0123 826 9002



Chase Conrad M.S., Ph.D. (c) candidate
Counseling  Psychologist

USA

CVconrad@iccd.info
01677676075

Anne Peters, Msc
Neuropsychologist/Counselor
Netherlands 
anne.peters@iccd.info
0901-432262 (Dutch and English)

Joanna McNabb

Addiction Specialist / Mental Health counselor

Australia / Ireland





Esneri Venter
Occupational Therapist
South Africa
esneri@iccd.info
01645169175