Thu, Le Thi Thanh (Jane Le)
Speech and Language Therapist
Applied behavioral analysis (RBT in process)
Learning Support Teacher
Vietnam
Thu.le@iccd.info


The International Center for Cognitive Development (ICCD) is here to help SE Asian residents and expat make the most of their Individual lives, both personally, professionally and academically. 

Jade Duncan

Speech Pathologist

United Kingdom

​Jade.SLP@Iccd.info

We'll help you find your way.

Dr. Azrael Jeffrey M.Ed., Ph.D

​Psychologist / Educational Specialist

USA

​0947 180 239 English    AzJeffrey@Iccd.Info

0965 729 346 VN           

​Phuong Pham M.A

Counselor/ Psychotherapist

Vietnam / UK

Phuong.Pham@Iccd.info



Nghia Minh  Trinh

Speech and  Language pathologist

Applied behaviuor  analysis / RBT in Progress

Vietnam

Nghia.Trinh@Iccd.info




Dr. Fae Frederick  M.A., PhD

Counseling  Psychologist 

USA

Fae@Iccd.info

Frances Moxon MSSc (Counseling) 

Counselor 
UK

​Frances@iccd.info

Mai Thị Việt Thắng M.Ed

Counselor

Vietnam / USA

Thang.Mai@iccd.info

Making a Brighter Future!

          International Center for Cognitive Development






Stacey Lowell

BACP Accredited Integrative Counselor 

United Kingdom

Stacey@iccd.info

​0932748618

Please Note: Stacey is on Maternity Leave until May 2020 an is not currently taking new clients